top of page

The physical CD includes the following songs:

1. Rebel Music

2. One Time

3. World Keeps Spinning

4. Push

5. Take My Heart featuring Anthony Gomez

6. Church Is

7. Phoney To Me

8. Hello Chicago

9. Bout That Life

10. Walking Through Fire

11. Something Beautiful

Rebel Music album

    bottom of page